Discerning the grace of God in all tribulations

In these trying times, now more than ever I discern the abundant and infectious grace of the Holy Spirit present in all things, in all people. My soul feels its quiet whispering peace amidst the tumult of my heart, and in every breath I take, every blink of my eyes, I see God at work in the world healing and restoring His beloved creation. I feel a sense of quiet adoration and wonder toward God permeating all that I am. Even in moments of heartache, I stand in awe at the beauty and grace evident all around me. All that happens in our lives enables us to grow, even if we do not yet understand. True understanding comes with time and in the fullness of God’s providence.

One thought on “Discerning the grace of God in all tribulations

  1. Pingback: Orthodox Collective

Leave a Reply

