My icon corner

My icon corner

I took this picture last night using the light provided by my desk lamp several feet away.

I took this picture last night using the light provided by my desk lamp several feet away.

I took this photo after my morning prayers on Saturday, February 16. The burning frankincense and the beauty of the icons through the fragrant smoke reminded me very much of being in church.

I took this photo after my morning prayers on Saturday, February 16. The burning frankincense and the beauty of the icons through the fragrant smoke reminded me very much of being in church.

Icon corner 7

I took the first two images on the evening of Monday, February 25, 2013. The latter two are from the morning of Saturday, February 16.

2 thoughts on “My icon corner

  1. Pingback: Orthodox Collective

Leave a Reply

